Nothing Personal Just Business

“It’s nothing personal, just business” I have always loved that quote. Sad to say I never have followed it until now. Having own business I have come across many people, many experience. I try to always be nice and give people what they want. In the end I am just screwing myself. I will no longer be doing things the same way. I am sorry to whoever gets “Butt Hurt” but “it’s nothing personal, just business.”  Next time I deny a request or give an answer you do not want to hear regarding business sorry it’s not personal.

Leave a Reply

