Periscope 

I kind of knew about the Periscope app but didn’t care for it or knew much about it until couple days ago I saw someone on Twitter post that they were live. I decided to download the app. It is an awesome app especially if you have a business or are a public figure because you can use it as a marketing tool and be in touch with your fan base. I loved it, celebrities use it. Always awesome to see your favorites. Apparently it’s a new thing even though it’s been around for a while I think. Most people are just barely doing their first broadcast. I personally am thinking of ways I can use it to benefit my magazine and my photography. We’ll see how it goes. But if you haven’t checked it out you should. It’s a Twitter app so when you sign up you log in with your Twitter account and you can add all the people you follow on Twitter that have periscope already. This way you know you’ll be interested at least in those live broadcast.

If you use it please let me know what you think about it in a comment! For those of you who follow my blog or like it lets interact!

Leave a Reply

