Summer Wars

Let me start of by saying you find friendship sometimes in the people you least expect.  With that said, my friend has been letting me borrow his anime shows and movies. I just finished watching Summer Wars.

This is one of the best anime movies I have seen so far. The story, the characters, the tech stuff, romance. I loved it! Must watch anime movie. Few messages I found within the story.  Grandmas letter that got to me. I must say I got a knot on my throat. It is also visually beautiful. Don’t want to say much cause I don’t want to have spoiler. But I’m definitely buying this film. Beautiful from beginning to end. 🎥🎥🎥🎥🎥 out of 5.

Leave a Reply

