About Me

This post is mostly for my followers, get to know me since yesterday I ended with trying to interact with the readers. Name is Jimmy I’m from SoCal, L.A. county area. I was born with spina bifida. Life has been a bit hard living with it, affects my legs and health things that come with it. Along with it due to it I’m real short and for a guy that sucks. Moments when it all gets to me but then I realized how blessed I am. Even though cause of it people judge me and don’t think I can do certain things so I just need to work hard to show them! Haha I mostly get looks when I am in nature walks and photographing with models. They are just jealous. So that’s a little about me. If you follow me then you will get to know me a little more. I am into many things so I will be posting about everything. Thanks for your time!

Leave a Reply

