Catching Up

     Morning Everyone in the West, Good Afternoon to the rest of you. Due to family emergency I have tons of hours recorded of shows and sports on my DVR. The good thing is I have been avoiding any social media or radio talk about any of the things recorded. The hardest to watch is the sports. It’s just not the same anymore. But at least I don’t know the end results. At moment I am watching NASCAR. Now sure how long ago I recorded this one I have a few recorded so this one might be one from the end of September.  Hopefully I can catch up with everything soon.

Leave a Reply

