Friday

It’s Friday, one of my dad’s old workers came to see how my dad was doing so I have some free time to blog. Today is a day where you just want to be in pjs and watch some movies drinking something and/or munching on stuff. It’s sprinkling since yesterday on and off. Thank God for some water, California needs it. Even if it’s not raining in my neighborhood hard I hope it is raining in the mountains where we get out water. We need it please rain more! haha… Although in the L.A. area small showers fucking cause  carmageddon, people do not know have to drive with water here. I really need to think about some topics to write about on here. I guess it’s on to Pinterest to get some ideas. Write you all later!

Leave a Reply

