Happy New Year! 2016

Happy New Year!

I hope everyone had great time during the holidays! Still is a holiday today.  For me the holidays were just okay because of what happened to my father in October, the holidays were just not the same.

I am glad I had time on the 1st to write on here. I do not want to say I have New Year Resolutions but I do want to make changes here.  I learned that some things I better not say and just do them.  I will however write them down on my personal journal to keep track that I did it at the end of the year.  I have a lot of catching up on many things I started but have put on hold.

It’s a new year, I take that as a new start.  I hope that everyone has a great year in 2016 and years to come.  Work hard on what you want to accomplish, some of the goals you might have thing about those that would affect if you do succeed, but most importantly do it for yourself. Love yourself this year, as Ellen Degeneres says BE KIND TO ONE ANOTHER.  I have so many goals, so many things on my bucket list.  Forget YOLO because you live everyday, it should be YODO you only die once.  Live everyday as if it was your last day, with happiness, doing what you love, doing you dreams and goals.

Find out what motivates you and inspires you, once you have done that then make sure it’s in your life every day to motivate you to do your best every single day.  Life is precious, enjoy every second of it.  Stop and enjoy the small things in life, because life can change at any moment.

I hope you all have a great year! Write to ya’ll later! Please feel free to comment.  I would love to hear from my readers.

Leave a Reply

