3rd Day!

Woohoo today is the 3rd of the year and so far I been blogging. I am proud of that haha.  Today was a chill day did not do much, highlight of the day was watching Terminator Genisys .  It was actually a good movie, better than I would have thought it was going to be.  I do love me some Emilia Clarke, she is cute.  Makes me just want to grab her and squeeze her tight lol.  Having Arnold back in it was awesome as well especially when he said his famous line “I’ll be back”.  Don’t want to say much more about the movie cause I hate spoilers so I don’t want to mess it up for you folks who haven’t seen it yet.  This movie was one of my dads gift from my sis and me, along with other things we gave him and Furious 7 and Jurassic World. Both awesome movies as well.

I am such a movie guy.  I love movies, I watch any type of movies.  If any of you have any recommendations please feel free to let me know!  Other than that it was a chill day. 49ers won! woohoo! Also I need to start making more lifestyle changes because I have a doctors appointment in a couple of weeks and I don’t want to them saying I have high blood pressure or anything like that.  Which more likely they will if I don’t make changes starting now.  I will do a health post later separate from this one.

So I leave you now with this “It is health that is real wealth and not pieces of gold and silver” – Mahatma Gandhi.

Leave a Reply

