Chelsea on Netflix 

It was 2 something am. Couldn’t sleep so I started going through my queue on Netflix. Since its late didn’t want to see something long in case I knocked out. I could always leave half way and come back to it. So went through a few things and decided to watch Chelsea finally after many recommendations. First episode, it was funny I enjoyed it. Now I have something new to watch and I hope it keeps getting better. If you haven’t checked it out. I recommend you do! It actually kinda woke me up more haha with the laughing. Hope I didn’t wake up anyone else. Well for those who haven’t seen it yet, of course it’s a talk show and on the first episode she has the lead singer of Coldplay, The secretary of education, Pitbull, and Drew Barrymore.  By the way I love trying new things so I need to look into Barrymore’s wine. Haha… 

Till next time!

Leave a Reply

