Show/Movie/Anime/Cartoon Bingewatching

In an earlier post, I had posted that I watch stuff on my own and stuff with my sis and niece or just one or the other depending on what we are watching.  Finally I was able to organize with my niece how we are going to be watching stuff. One at a time, no watching episode from one series and then from another unless its currently airing. However I did let her pick 3 different stuff but from different categories. 1 anime, 1 cartoon, 1 regular show. This will help in case we are not in the mood to watch something.  Movies well those are 1 thing at a time so we can just discuss that as we go.  My niece decided on Scream (regular series), Black Butler (anime), South Park (Cartoon). If this works out in going to get my niece to do same with reading. Going to try to get her into that even if it’s just comics or mangas. Still reading. For my sis and the shows I watch on my own well I still need to work on those. Haha well just wanted to write about this stuff.  It’s a good way to go through watch list and great opportunity to bond with someone in this case is my sis and my niece. I will try and do same with my father since he likes watching stuff as well.  Well I have a feeling I will write again today, so till later! If you have recommendations on what to watch, please comment!

Leave a Reply

