Anime update

As mentioned earlier Previously, I was watching Black Butler. Well I finally finished Black Butler and Black Butler II. It was a good series good first 2 season.  I was watching it with my niece because she wanted to re-watch it and it was my first time watching it. However she does not want to watch the 3rd season cause she wasn’t much of a fan plus it’s on Hulu but only sub. (she doesn’t really like reading) I decided to watch season 3 after I finish ‘Snow White with Red Hair’ Season 2.  

Overall Black Butler was interesting and good. Would I watch it again? Probably not any time soon. Until years of forgotten how it went. lol 

Leave a Reply

