Comic Books Haul #2

First week of July, back from Anime Expo 2017.  Yesterday I had the chance to go to the comic shop and got myself my pull list comics.  Looking forward to reading a new series of Lady Mechanika and a preview to Star Wars Adventure. 

Here is the list of this week comic book haul:
– Star Wars Adventure Preview
– Jessica Jones #10
(If you read last weeks comic books haul, you’ll see I am missing #5 issue of this series.  I got lucky my friend got a hold of it at the shop he goes to House of Secrets. I am looking forward to pick that up from my friend and able to continue the series)
– Batman #26
(still have to catch up on a few issues of this before I can continue)
– Lady Mechanika: The Clockwork Assassin #1

Leave a Reply

